Zum Inhalt springen

Mjölnir (Thors Hammer) Ragnarok Bronze Version

SKU: mjol-1
$374.25 Regulärer Preis $499.00

You save 25 %!

🙌 Just available in US warehouse
Holzkiste hinzufügen:

Mjölnir (Thors Hammer) Ragnarok Bronze Version

  • Nutze die Power der Götter: Als perfektes Geschenk für Gaming-Fans oder zur Ergänzung deiner Sammlung wird dieser Hammer dank seiner exakten Nachbildung und makellosen Bearbeitung ein einzigartiges Souvenir sein. Die Mystik des legendären Hammers von Mjölnir aus G o W: Ragnarok. Diese Kreation fängt die Essenz von Thors Hammer ein, dem ikonischen Symbol der legendären Wikingerzeit.
  • Echte Handwerkskunst und Details: Tauchen Sie ein in die kleinsten Details mit unserem metallisierten Hammer. Die 1 mm tiefe Gravur und die hochwertige hitze- und wasserfeste Acrylfarbe sorgen für Verschleißfestigkeit. Jeder Hammer wird sorgfältig von Hand bemalt.
  • Ein Muss für Sammler: Dieser Hammer ist Ihr heiliger Gral. Geschützt mit einer Schicht aus robustem Acryllack ist dieser echte Mjölnir Hammer aus Metall nicht nur für Bewunderung, sondern auch für Langlebigkeit konzipiert.
  • Wichtige Spezifikationen: Gesamtlänge 14,17 Zoll, Kopfgröße 9,8 x 5,1 x 2,6 Zoll und Gewicht 8,81 Pfund. Hergestellt aus Metall und mit einem hellen Ledergriff dekoriert. Kann in einer Holzkiste mit Standardgravur geliefert werden.

Technische Details:

Gesamtlänge: 14,17" (360 mm)
Kopfgröße: 9,8 x 5,1 x 2,6 "(250x130x65mm)
Gesamtgewicht: 8,81 Pfund (4 kg)
Das Material des Hammers: Solide Luftfahrtlegierung, nicht hohl
Die Holzkiste: optional
Gravur: Die Box verfügt über eine Standardgravur


Mjölnir (Thors Hammer) Ragnarok Bronze Version
Mjölnir (Thors Hammer) Ragnarok Bronze Version
$374.25 Regulärer Preis $499.00

You save 25 %!

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Skip to content

Mjolnir (Thor hammer) Ragnarok Bronze version

$270.75 Regular price $361.00

You save 25 %!

🙌 Just available in US warehouse
Add wooden box:

Mjolnir (Thor hammer) Ragnarok Bronze version

  • Wield the Power of Gods: Perfect for game Enthusiasts: Whether you're gifting a fan or adding to your collection, this Hammer, with its precise replication and pristine finish, makes for an unforgettable memento.he mystique of the legendary Mjolnir Hammer from G o W: Ragnarok. Intricately designed to replicate Thor Hammer's essence, this creation stands out as an iconic symbol in the Viking universe.
  • True Craftsmanship & Detailing: Dive into the minute details with our fully metalized aircraft alloy hammer. Its deep 1mm engraving and the touch of high-quality heat and water-resistant acrylic paint ensure its resilience against wear and tear. Each hammer is carefully hand-painted.
  • A Collector's Must-Have: this Viking Hammer is your holy grail. Protected with a layer of robust acrylic lacquer, this Mjolnir Metal Real Hammer is designed not just for admiration but also for longevity.
  • Key Specifications & Customization: Boasts a overall length of 14.17", a head size of 9.8x5.1x2.6", and weighing 8.81lb. Composed of metal and accented with gently leathered handle. While it comes in an optional wooden box with standard engraving.

Technical Details:

Overall length: 14.17" (360mm)
Head size: 9.8х5.1х2.6"(250х130х65mm)
Overall weight: 8.81lb (4kg)
The material of the hammer: solid aircraft alloy, not hollow
The wooden box: optional
Engraving: the box has default engraving


SKU: mjol-1
Mjolnir (Thor hammer) Ragnarok Bronze version from AncientSmithy
Mjolnir (Thor hammer) Ragnarok Bronze version
$270.75 Regular price $361.00

You save 25 %!

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions